Cash Money & Marvelous – 1988.Where’s The Party At?


Out of stock

SKU: TLX-42016 Category:


A1 Find An Ugly Woman

Saxophone – Jammin Jay Davidson

A2 Play It Kool 3:39
A3 Is It Real

Keyboards – The Real Jimmy Young

A4 Time Is Up 3:34
A5 Real Mutha For Ya

Drums – Andy “Funky Drummer” Kravitz

A6 Marvelous’ Drawers 2:35
A7 Ugly People Be Quiet (Remix)

Remix – DJ Cash Money

B1 Ugly People Be Quiet 4:28
B2 The Mighty Hard Rocker 4:25
B3 Who’s In The Place 4:09
B4 Where’s The Party At? 4:18
B5 All About Partyin’ 2:41
B6 Music Maker 3:39

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cash Money & Marvelous – 1988.Where’s The Party At?”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *