Queen – 1974.Sheer Heart Attack


Out of stock

SKU: 7ES 1026 Category: Tag:


A1 Brighton Rock 5:08
A2 Killer Queen 2:59
A3 Tenement Funster 2:48
A4 Flick Of The Wrist 3:10
A5 Lily Of The Valley 1:44
A6 Now I’m Here 4:15
B1 In The Lap Of The Gods 3:25
B2 Stone Cold Crazy 2:11
B3 Dear Friends 1:05
B4 Misfire 1:46
B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown 2:16
B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes) 4:09
B7 In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited 3:46


1974 Elektra Records

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – 1974.Sheer Heart Attack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…