Queen – 1986.Live Magic


Out of stock

SKU: 1A 062-24 0675 1 Category: Tag:


A1 One Vision

Written-By – Queen

A2 Tie Your Mother Down

Written-By – May

A3 Seven Seas Of Rhye

Written-By – Mercury

A4 A Kind Of Magic

Written-By – Taylor

A5 Under Pressure

Written-By – Bowie, Queen

A6 Another One Bites The Dust

Written-By – Queen

B1 I Want To Break Free

Written-By – Deacon

B2 Is This The World We Created?

Written-By – May, Mercury

B3 Bohemian Rhapsody

Written-By – Mercury

B4 Hammer To Fall

Written-By – May

B5 Radio Ga-Ga

Written-By – Taylor

B6 We Will Rock You

Written-By – May

B7 Friends Will Be Friends

Written-By – Mercury,  Deacon

B8 We Are The Champions

Written-By – Mercury

B9 God Save The Queen


1986 Queen Productions Ltd.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – 1986.Live Magic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…