Various – 1989.Prime Kuts Volume Two


Out of stock

SKU: PAR-2002 Category: Tags: ,


A1 Toddy Tee Gangster Boogie 3:55
A2 Ice-T Dog’N The Wax 5:10
A3 King Tee The Coolest 5:18
A4 Kool Rock Jay And The DJ Slice It’s About Time 4:04
A5 2 Live Crew Revelation 5:59
B1 The Mistress & DJ Madame E – Let It Go 4:44
B2 Dezo Daz It’s My Turn 5:00
B3 Ice-T Ya Don’t Quit 4:25
B4 7A3 7A3 Will Rock You 4:38
B5 C.I.A. Ill-Legal 4:55


1989 Par Records

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – 1989.Prime Kuts Volume Two”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *